Proudly Serving

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, and

Rhode Island as well as Upstate New York.

Contact Info

Call the office:

Toll free 888.832.8346

 

Local 508.248.7073

Fax 508.462.0546

Alt Fax 508.248.1454

 

Call direct or email one of the Crew:

 

Rick Swensen Mobile - 508.864.4443

Rick@audioprosreps.com 

 

New England Rep

Enrico Ruotolo Mobile - 774.633.1461

Enrico@audioprosreps.com 

 

Upstate NY Rep

Jules Taylor Mobile - 508.864.0088

Jules@audioprosreps.com 

 

Charlton Office

Vickie Harwood - 888.832.8346

Vickie@audioprosreps.com

Mailing/Shipping Address:

5 Masonic Home Road Unit 1 (1st Floor)

Charlton MA 01507

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Contact Us:

Toll Free 888.832.8346

Local: 508.248.7073

Fax  508.462.0546

Alternative Fax 508.248.1454

AudioPros Professional Audio and Video Representatives

Email Us:

General:  Info@Audioprosreps.com

Orders:  Sales@Audioprosreps.com

Literature/Tech Help: Support@Audioprosreps.com